Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Kargel Anton 
Erster Bürgermeister
08731 3900-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kargel@moosthenning.de   kargel@moosthenning.de 
Hirtreiter Manuela 08731 3900-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hirtreiter@moosthenning.de   hirtreiter@moosthenning.de 
Hümpfner Heinz 08731 3900-10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: huempfner@moosthenning.de   huempfner@moosthenning.de 
Kalteis Monika 08731 3900-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kalteis@moosthenning.de   kalteis@moosthenning.de 
Kammerer Johanna 08731 3900-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kammerer@moosthenning.de   kammerer@moosthenning.de 
Kiefl Eva 08731 3900-30 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kiefl@moosthenning.de   kiefl@moosthenning.de 
Kurz Manuela 08731 3900-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kurz@moosthenning.de   kurz@moosthenning.de 
Lehermeier Maria 08731 3900-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lehermeier@moosthenning.de   lehermeier@moosthenning.de 
Müller Lena Auszubildende 08731 3900-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mueller@moosthenning.de   mueller@moosthenning.de 
Neumeier Lena 08731 3900-27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: neumeier@moosthenning.de   neumeier@moosthenning.de 
Reder Jacqueline 08731 3900-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reder@moosthenning.de   reder@moosthenning.de 
Schwimmbeck Barbara 08731 3900-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schwimmbeck@moosthenning.de   schwimmbeck@moosthenning.de 
Steinberger Gisela 08731 3900-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: steinberger@moosthenning.de   steinberger@moosthenning.de 
Strohmaier Monika 08731 3900-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: strohmaier@moosthenning.de   strohmaier@moosthenning.de 
Werner Martin 08731 3900-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: werner@moosthenning.de   werner@moosthenning.de 

drucken nach oben